Home Events Climate Conversation – Online

Climate Conversation – Online

Date/Time
Date(s) - 28/02/2022 - 6:00 pm

Location
Click here to register


Climate for Change Online ConversationsSince 2016, Climate for Change has been supporting people to have such conversations. We have now developed a Conversation Guide that is based on the research conducted by Climate Compass & Rebecca Huntley into Australian attitudes towards climate change.

This FREE climate conversation will help you talk to people about climate change, and give you a chance to connect with other passionate individuals around Australia, and work together to find better strategies for effective communication and transformative conversations.

At the end of the discussion, we invite guests to join us in taking regular action. We also invite guests to host their own Climate Conversation with their friends, so we can grow exponentially!

Having conversations about climate change with people in your networks is one of the most impactful things you can do to affect change in your own community. So what are you waiting for?

Start time dependant on location:

  • Perth: 4:00pm (AWST)
  • Darwin: 5:30pm (ACST)
  • Brisbane: 6:00pm (AEST)
  • Adelaide: 6:30pm (ACDT)
  • Sydney, Melbourne, Hobart & Canberra: 7:00pm (AEDT)

 

Location
Click here to register


0 comments… add one

Leave a Reply